

Amalgamated Transit Union Local 170

P. O. Box 1681 • Norcross, GA 30091 (O) (770) 662-0091 • (F) (770) 662-0099 fax

Election Committee 2019

Rodney Jackson, Chair • Alan Clarke • Anita Ester

October 26, 2019

Dear Brothers and Sisters of ATU1700,

Below is the Official Candidates List, of names, by Office, as they will appear on the 2019 Election Ballot.

President and First Delegate to the International Convention

JOHN BAYLISS (NASHVILLE)

MARK CLARK (PHILADELPHIA)

KAREN MILLER (MEMPHIS)

JAMES "SHAFT" RANDOLPH (NEW YORK)

GREGORY SMITH (NEW YORK)

Executive Vice President and Third Delegate to the International Convention

MICHAEL A. BARKSDALE (NEW YORK) SINDY R. VASQUEZ (LOS ANGELES) MARY D. WILLIAMS (ATLANTA)

Financial Secretary-Treasurer and Second Delegate to the International Convention

BRANDON C. HALL (CHICAGO) SAMMIE HOWARD, JR. (ATLANTA)

Region 1 Vice President and Delegate to the International Convention

MICHAEL A. RODRIGUEZ (NEW YORK)

Region 2 Vice President and Delegate to the International Convention

DWAYNE FRANKLIN (CHARLOTTE)
EARNEST FREEMAN (ATLANTA)
JAMARCUS HAMILTON (ORLANDO)
MICHAEL HARPER (HOUSTON)
JERRY HENSON (DALLAS)
JOHNNY B. NORRIS (ORLANDO)
REGINALD D. SMITH (ATLANTA)

Region 3 Vice President and Delegate to the International Convention

HERMAN L. GREEN, SR. (CLEVELAND)
TERRY HOWELL (CHICAGO)
KENNETH L. ROSEBUROUGH (PITTSBURG)
GARRETT STUBBS (CLEVELAND)

Region 5 Vice President and Delegate to the International Convention

WARREN HARVEY (LOS ANGELES) LEONARD WEAVER (LOS ANGELES)

Alternate Delegate to the International Convention

BERTRAM BYRD (JACKSONVILLE)
HOWARD COX (KNOXVILLE)
SHERETA JOHNSON (HOUSTON)
RODNEY LIPSCOMB (RICHMOND)
GABRIEL L. ROMANO (ORLANDO)
ALFONSO TIPPETT (RICHMOND)
ANDREA WHITE (ORLANDO)

In Unity,

The Election Committee